translation missing: en.products.product.close

All products

1 2 3 4 5 6

Sports cap

25 $

Your #1 sunscreen!  Material: 100% polyester One size – adjustable back closure This comfortable cap is designed to protect your eyes from the sun so you can keep on doing what you enjoy.

Socks

20 $

Sock up for comfort ! Material: 97% nylon and 3% spandex.  One size These socks are designed to hug your feet and improve support in specific areas. Ideal for all sports and daily activities.

Cycling jersey - Men

125 $

The perfect jersey for all your cycling activities. High-end product from CastelliStrada micro mesh ventilated stretch fabric on front and back Tailwind dimpled stretch fabric on sleeves, side panels and pockets Full-length YKK® Vislon® zipper3 back pockets Reflective tabsSilicone gripper elastic at waist...

Classic T-shirt - Women

30 $

The summer classic!  Material : 60% cotton and 40% polyester This stylish and comfortable short sleeve t-shirt will keep you cool with its moisture wicking, breathable and odor fighting design.   For all-distance fun!

Classic T-shirt - Men

30 $

The summer classic!  Material : 60% cotton and 40% polyester This stylish and comfortable short sleeve t-shirt will keep you cool with its moisture wicking, breathable and odor fighting design.  For all-distance fun!

Technical T-shirt - Men

35 $

The sports enthusiast! Material: 100% polyester The straight cut of this short sleeve t-shirt is perfect for all figures. The fabric is designed to be breathable and is ideal for all your sports and daily activities.

Technical T-shirt - Women

35 $

The sports enthusiast! Material: 100% polyester This short sleeve t-shirt is designed to be breathable and is perfect for all your sports and daily activities. Its soft fabric is sure to inspire you to be active and add-on kms!

Beach towel

25 $

Time to unwind Material: 100% cotton with hygienic treatment This soft towel will provide warmth and softness for a well-deserved rest after all the kilometres you have will have covered. Size: 70 cm (27 ½”) x 130 cm (51 ⅛”)...

Wind Vest - Unisex

120 $

A versatile vest ideal for added warmth while allowing ease of movement. High-end product from CastelliImpossibly light and compactBlocks wind while remaining breathableMesh back Full-length YKK zipperReflective tabs

Thermal Jacket - Unisex

250 $

Pierre’s favorite!  Perfect for chilly days and to extend the season, this jacket will make you look good on your bike and at the grocery store. High-end product from CastelliWindproof and water resistantHigh collar trimmed with thermoflex for comfortVented wristsElastic...

Short - Youth

90 $

Must-have comfort for young cyclist High-end product from CastelliMatches perfectly with the cycling jersey from our collectionTextured fabric on legs for better aerodynamicsGiro air mesh-like leg gripper elasticFlat-lock stitching Kiss Air seat pad for all-day comfort

Short - Women

120 $

Must-have comfort for cyclists High-end product from CastelliMatches perfectly with the cycling jersey from our collectionTextured fabric on legs for better aerodynamicsGiro air mesh-like leg gripper elasticFlat-lock stitching Kiss Air seat pad for all-day comfort

Short - Men

120 $

Must-have comfort for cyclists High-end product from CastelliMatches perfectly with the cycling jersey from our collectionTextured fabric on legs for better aerodynamicsGiro air mesh-like leg gripper elasticFlat-lock stitching Kiss Air seat pad for all-day comfort

Bibshort - Men

135 $

Must-have bibshort comfort for cyclists High-end product from CastelliMatches perfectly with the cycling jersey from our collectionTextured fabric on legs for better aerodynamicsMesh straps for comfort and breathabilityGiro air mesh-like leg gripper elasticFlat-lock stitching Kiss Air seat pad for all-day...

Cycling jersey - Youth

95 $

The young cyclist' dream jersey High-end product from CastelliHighly breathable, sweat-wicking Stratus fabricReflective tabs3 back pocketsAvailable in 3 sizes

Cycling jersey - Women

125 $

The perfect jersey for all your cycling activities. High-end product from CastelliStrada micro mesh ventilated stretch fabric on front and back Tailwind dimpled stretch fabric on sleeves, side panels and pockets Full-length YKK® Vislon® zipper3 back pockets Reflective tabsSilicone gripper elastic at waist...

Donate $ 5

5 $

Contributing to a healthier society. Thank you for your generosity!

Donate $ 15

15 $

Contributing to a healthier society. Thank you for your generosity!

Donate $ 10

10 $

Contributing to a healthier society. Thank you for your generosity!

Donate $ 20

20 $

Contributing to a healthier society. Thank you for your generosity!

Bibshort - Men

135 $

Must-have bibshort comfort for cyclists High-end product from CastelliMatches perfectly with the cycling jersey from our collectionTextured fabric on legs for better aerodynamicsMesh straps for comfort and breathabilityGiro air mesh-like leg gripper elasticFlat-lock stitching Kiss Air seat pad for all-day...

LIVRAISON GRATUITE SUR ACHAT DE 100$ ET PLUS LIVRAISON GRATUITE SUR ACHAT DE 100$ ET PLUS

translation missing: fr.minicart.general.title

0

translation missing: fr.minicart.general.empty

translation missing: fr.minicart.general.shop_now
Fermer

Tous les produits

1 2 3 4 5 6

Casquette

25 $

Votre Grand écran solaire #1!  Matériel : 100 % polyester Taille unique - ajustable à l’arrière  Cette confortable casquette est conçue pour protéger vos yeux du soleil afin de vous permettre de poursuivre vos activités dans le plaisir.

Bas

20 $

Le Grand bas comfort ! Matériel: 97% nylon et 3% spandex.  Taille unique Ces bas sont conçus pour bien épouser vos pieds et améliorer le support à certains endroits précis. Idéals pour toutes les activités sportives et quotidiennes.  

Maillot de vélo - Homme

125 $

Le maillot idéal pour toutes vos sorties de vélo. Produit haut de gamme de la marque Castelli Tissu ventilé stretch Strada micro mesh à l'avant et à l'arrière  Tissu alvéolé stretch Tailwind sur les manches, les panneaux latéraux et les...

T-shirt classique - Femme

30 $

Le Grand classique estival!  Matériel : 60 % coton et 40 % polyester Ce chandail à manches courtes très confortable et stylisé conservera votre fraîcheur grâce à sa conception qui évacue l’humidité, respire et combat les odeurs.  À vos kilomètres...

T-shirt classique - Homme

30 $

Le Grand classique estival!  Matériel : 60 % coton et 40 % polyester Ce chandail à manches courtes très confortable et stylisé conservera votre fraîcheur grâce à sa conception qui évacue l’humidité, respire et combat les odeurs.  À vos kilomètres...

T-shirt technique - Homme

35 $

Le Grand sportif estival! Matériel : 100 % polyester La coupe droite de ce chandail à manches courtes est parfaite pour toutes les silhouettes. Le tissu est conçu pour bien respirer et est idéal pour vos activités sportives et quotidiennes....

T-shirt technique - Femme

35 $

Le Grand sportif estival !  Matériel: 100% polyester Ce chandail à manches courtes est conçu pour bien respirer et est idéal pour toutes vos activités sportives et quotidiennes. La douceur  de ce tissu vous donnera assurément le goût de bouger...

Serviette de plage

25 $

La Grande détente  Matériel: 100% coton avec traitement hygiénique  Cette douce serviette de plage saura vous accueillir pour un repos bien mérité après tous les kilomètres complétés. Dimensions du produit : 70 cm (27 ½”) x 130 cm (51 ⅛”)

Veste coupe-vent - Unisexe

120 $

Une veste polyvalente idéale pour une chaleur supplémentaire tout en vous laissant la liberté de mouvement. Produit haut de gamme de la marque Castelli Très légère et compacte Coupe le vent tout en étant bien aérée Dos en Mesh  Fermeture...

Veste thermale - Unisexe

250 $

Le coup de coeur de Pierre! Parfait pour les jours frisquets et pour allonger la saison, cette veste vous donnera fière allure, tant sur votre vélo qu’à l’épicerie.  Produit haut de gamme de la marque Castelli Col montant recouvert de...

Cuissard - Enfant

90 $

L’essentiel tout confort pour le jeune cycliste Produit haut de gamme de la marque Castelli S’agence parfaitement avec le maillot de vélo de la collection Tissu texturé sur les jambes pour optimiser l’aérodynamisme Bande de maintien élastique de type Giro...

Cuissard - Femme

120 $

L’essentiel tout confort pour la cycliste Produit haut de gamme de la marque Castelli S’agence parfaitement avec le maillot de vélo de la collection Tissu texturé sur les jambes pour optimiser l’aérodynamisme Bande de maintien élastique de type Giro Air...

Cuissard - Homme

120 $

Nous n’avons plus votre grandeur? Optez pour le cuissard à bretelles!     L’essentiel tout confort pour le cycliste Produit haut de gamme de la marque Castelli S’agence parfaitement avec le maillot de vélo de la collection Tissu texturé sur...

Cuissard à bretelles - Homme

135 $

Le cuissard à bretelles tout confort  Produit haut de gamme de la marque Castelli S’agence parfaitement avec le maillot de vélo de la collection Tissu texturé sur les jambes pour optimiser l’aérodynamisme Bretelles en mesh assurent confort et respirabilité Bande...

Maillot de vélo - Enfant

95 $

Le maillot rêvé des jeunes cyclistes Produit haut de gamme de la marque Castelli Tissu Stratus très respirant qui évacue la transpiration Bandes réfléchissantes 3 poches à l'arrière Disponible en 3 tailles

Maillot de vélo - Femme

125 $

Le maillot idéal pour toutes vos sorties de vélo. Produit haut de gamme de la marque Castelli Tissu ventilé stretch Strada micro mesh à l'avant et à l'arrière  Tissu alvéolé stretch Tailwind sur les manches, les panneaux latéraux et les...

Don de 5 $

5 $

Pour contribuer à une société en meilleure santé. Merci de votre générosité!

Don de 15 $

15 $

Pour contribuer à une société en meilleure santé. Merci de votre générosité!

Don de 10 $

10 $

Pour contribuer à une société en meilleure santé. Merci de votre générosité!

Don de 20 $

20 $

Pour contribuer à une société en meilleure santé. Merci de votre générosité!