translation missing: en.products.product.close

L'ensemble Grand marcheur

1 2 3 4 5 6

Technical T-shirt - Women

35 $

The sports enthusiast! Material: 100% polyester This short sleeve t-shirt is designed to be breathable and is perfect for all your sports and daily activities. Its soft fabric is sure to inspire you to be active and add-on kms!

Socks

20 $

Sock up for comfort ! Material: 97% nylon and 3% spandex.  One size These socks are designed to hug your feet and improve support in specific areas. Ideal for all sports and daily activities.

Technical T-shirt - Men

35 $

The sports enthusiast! Material: 100% polyester The straight cut of this short sleeve t-shirt is perfect for all figures. The fabric is designed to be breathable and is ideal for all your sports and daily activities.

Sports cap

25 $

Your #1 sunscreen!  Material: 100% polyester One size – adjustable back closure This comfortable cap is designed to protect your eyes from the sun so you can keep on doing what you enjoy.

Classic T-shirt - Women

30 $

The summer classic!  Material : 60% cotton and 40% polyester This stylish and comfortable short sleeve t-shirt will keep you cool with its moisture wicking, breathable and odor fighting design.   For all-distance fun!

Classic T-shirt - Men

30 $

The summer classic!  Material : 60% cotton and 40% polyester This stylish and comfortable short sleeve t-shirt will keep you cool with its moisture wicking, breathable and odor fighting design.  For all-distance fun!

translation missing: fr.products.product.close

L'ensemble Grand marcheur

1 2 3 4 5 6

T-shirt technique - Femme

35 $

Prenez une taille plus grande qu'à l'habitude, le modèle est très ajusté. Le Grand sportif estival !  Matériel: 100% polyester Ce chandail à manches courtes est conçu pour bien respirer et est idéal pour toutes vos activités sportives et quotidiennes. La douceur ...

Bas

20 $

Le Grand bas confort ! Matériel: 97 % nylon et 3 % spandex.  Taille unique Ces bas sont conçus pour bien épouser vos pieds et améliorer le support à certains endroits précis. Idéals pour toutes les activités sportives et quotidiennes....

T-shirt technique - Homme

35 $

Prenez une taille plus grande qu'à l'habitude, le modèle est très ajusté. Le Grand sportif estival! Matériel : 100 % polyester La coupe droite de ce chandail à manches courtes est parfaite pour toutes les silhouettes. Le tissu est conçu...

Casquette

25 $

Votre Grand écran solaire #1!  Matériel : 100 % polyester Taille unique - ajustable à l’arrière  Nos collègues Pierre-Antoine et Kristina portent la casquette unisexe. Confortable et spécialement conçue pour protéger vos yeux du soleil. Elle vous permet de poursuivre vos activités...